Crosby Hall

Quality Enchancement Plan (QEP) Committee

Dr. Amy Townsend Associate Vice President of Student Success Center and Director of QEP, Chair
Dr. Karen Bond Director of Dual Enrollment
Dr. Craig Carrigee Instructor of Mathematics (Hancock Center)
Scotty Fletcher Women's Basketball Coach/Athletic Dirctor
Dr. Trevor Hunt Department Chair of Fine Arts and Communications/Director of Brownstone Performing Arts Center
Maghan James Assistant Vice President of Student Services
Dr. Arlene Jones Director of Nursing Education
Matt Logan Chief Information Officer
Christina Sumrall Miller Instructor of On-Line Public Speaking
Michele Mitchell Director of e-Learning
Robin Nix Instructor of Spanish and English
Dr. Amanda Parker Dean of Academic Instruction
Dr. Aaryn Purvis Instructor of Sociology (Forrest County Center)
Dr. Martha Smith Senior Vice President for Instruction/Provost
Michelle Wilson-Stokes Dean of Student Services and G Special Populations Coordinator (Forrest County Center)